1.Herren
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Michael Linde 1.Herren
Co-Trainer Uwe Ladwig 1.Herren
Co-Trainer Kevin Linde 1.Herren
TW-Trainer Stefan Ross 1.Herren
Betreuer Brigitte Both 1.Herren
Sportlicher Leiter Martin Stelzer 1.Herren
2.Herren
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Oliver Mansfeld 2.Herren
Ü 32
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Jörg Nettelbeck Ü 32 I
Co-Trainer Marcus Plewa Ü 32 I
Trainer Carlos Beringer Ü 32 II
Co-Trainer Dominic Beringer Ü 32 II
Ü 50
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Dieter Herdel Ü 50
Trainer Helmut Köhler Ü 50
Ü 60
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Reimund Jost Ü 60
A-Junioren
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Lukas Fechner 1.A Junioren 0176 345 16 820 lukasfechner@t-online.de
B-Junioren
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Marc Sponholz 1.B Junioren 0176 649 47 879 marc.sponholz@icloud.com
Betreuer Nicole Kirschke 1.B Junioren 0171 843 94 70 nk.nobsc@hotmail.de
C-Junioren
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Erik Krieger 1.C Junioren 0173 293 71 86 jan.erik.krieger@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Elias Roche 1.C Junioren
D-Junioren
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Robert Wirbel 1.D Junioren 0176 821 89 673 robert.wirbel@googlemail.com
Co-Trainer Ayhan Nanka DFB-Lizenz B 1.D Junioren 0157 596 300 25 ayhan@02online.de
Trainer Renzo Rauschenberg DFB-Lizenz C 2.D Junioren
Co-Trainer Michael Rauschenberg 2.D Junioren 0176 963 49 457 g.rauschenberg@gmx.de
E-Junioren
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Fabian Petrick 1.E Junioren 0162 659 58 12 fabian_06@web.de
Co-Trainer Stefan Poetig DFB-Lizenz C 1.E Junioren 0170 168 03 03 stefan.poetig@web.de
Trainer Christian Schwarz 2.E Junioren 0163 20 30 999 chrille3@gmx.net
Trainer Martin Ziegenhagen 2.E Junioren 0176 208 12 670
Trainer Andree Tobias 2.E Junioren 0160 91 65 84 17
Trainer Kurt Ziese 3.E Junioren
Trainer Frank Kremer 4.E Junioren 0176 63 08 96 00 Nordberlinersc@web.de
Co-Trainer Thomas Wartenberg 4.E Junioren
F-Junioren
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Oliver Allenberg 1.F Junioren F1.Trainerteam@web.de
Trainer Alain Groschke 1.F Junioren
Trainer Niels Jandke DFB-Lizenz C 1.F Junioren
Trainer Rene Springer 2.F Junioren 0179 202 46 08 springer@bloominds.com
Co-Trainer Timo Jahr 2.F Junioren 0173 603 26 07
Trainer Kerry Müller 3.F Junioren 0157 766 766 10 kerrydrozda@hotmail.com
Trainer Marcus Plewa 4.F Junioren
D-Juniorinnen
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Andre Fröhlich 1.D Juniorinnen 0172 77 46 137 aschoenrock@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Holger Zschunke 1.D Juniorinnen 0160 97 00 97 91
Co-Trainer Andreas Mielau 1.D Juniorinnen 0170 241 73 42 andreasmielau@googlemail.com
G Junioren
Position Name Team Handynummer Email
Trainer Erik Fiedler 1.G Junioren 0176 99 23 54 79
Trainer Christian König DFB-Lizenz C 2.G Junioren 0159 01 60 51 11

Unsere Sponsoren
Mazda Sobkowski Butterfly Reichelt Masch Deckerei Hermann Malerbetrieb Storchen Apotheke Regold Autodienst Kalka Heiligenseer Elch Heiligenseeblume Derbystart